

INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF SCIENTIFIC EXPERTS IN TOURISM

AIEST BEST CONTRIBUTION AWARD

This is to certify that

Michael Volgger Curtin University, Perth, Australia (presenter)

Christof Pforr

Curtin University, Perth, Australia

Agnieszka Elzbieta Stawinoga

Eurac Research, Bolzano, Italy

Steve Matthews

Tourism Research Australia, Australia

have been awarded the AIEST Best Contribution Award for their paper:

What differentiates Airbnb users? An analysis of international visitors to Australia

at the 67th AIEST Conference in Tbilisi, Georgia, 3 September – 6 September 2017

and ferrend

Prof.Dr. Harald Pechlaner AIEST President

anal

Prof.Dr. Christian Laesser AIEST General Secretary